The Jerusalem Church Cemetery

I wrote an entire post complete with photos, of course, and when I pushed the “Post” button, it all melted away. No published post, no saved draft. Very weird. A few days after, the iPhone started malfunctioning. Plus I couldn’t add photos to FaceBook. Then FaceBook started their new emoticons. Was all this related? Is the NSA monitoring my cemetery and cat photos?

So here’s a barely reconstructed post of Jerusalem Church Cemetery. I’m tired. 

   
 
   

   
  
   

   

   

  
   So let’s break here. If this posts, I follow-up with the rest of these markers. 

See you on the other side, NSA!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “The Jerusalem Church Cemetery”

  1. Libby Says:

    Beautiful cemetery. Yes, I’m sure Big Brother is watching you!! He’s very scared of cat women who write blogs about cemeteries!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment