My Mother’s High School Graduation Program

It’s only 77 years old. 

  
  
  
  
Frances Dial is still alive and in her nineties. We’re hoping she can link names with photos!

5 Responses to “My Mother’s High School Graduation Program”

  1. Luanne @ TFK Says:

    VERY cool!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Linda T Says:

    I actually knew two people from this program. Rev. D. C. Kerley was the pastor at Oral Baptist Church for many years prior to my memories but would sometimes fill in for our pastor from time to time after I was old enough to know him. Of course I already told you about Cora Corley.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

