Erect This

It has become either my extreme good fortune or lack of importance that I am now the proud possessor of a collection of Erector sets.

Erectors or Engineers, come one, come all. They’re for sale in my Etsy shop at Catcatcher Corner. At this exact moment only one is listed. I’m swamped with photo projects and other sundry bits of life, and adding listings to the Etsy shop is a bit like work.

IMG_8001


IMG_8002

IMG_8004

IMG_8005

IMG_8006 IMG_8008

2 Responses to “Erect This”

  1. sharon Says:

    How much for these, Ruth? I would like them for James’ birthday present.

    Liked by 1 person

    • ruthrawls Says:

      Sharon, I have the last load in the car right now. I will photograph all and send the pics to you. You choose what you want and set the price and it’s yours.

      Like

Leave a Reply

