Let Me Try Again…

My internet service provider has failed me. My emails are sitting in limbo. A new account is in order: ruthmarierawls(at)gmail(dot)com.
See you there!

2 Responses to “Let Me Try Again…”

  1. andresue Says:

    That stinks. I hope you are able to get your emails out of limbo.

    Liked by 1 person

    • ruthrawls Says:

      Thank you! I depend on email SO MUCH. I figured out how to transfer incoming emails from the old account to the gmail account. But all my folders, and THAT’S A LOT are missing. Genealogy info, accounts, contacts, BYE-BYE…

      Like

Leave a Reply

