Live Oaks at the Marsh

Monday morning after the Daylight Savings Time Change found me driving along the marsh near the Broad River.  The light seemed perfect for a photo-opportunity.

IMG_3172

IMG_3173

IMG_3174

IMG_3175

IMG_3176

IMG_3177

All these photos were taken from the same spot.  I varied the zoom setting or the direction before snapping the shot.

If you are not taking photos of local color, why not?  You don’t have to be an experienced photographer.  These were taken with a point-and-shoot camera.  I don’t consider myself a photographer, merely a documenter of things that interest me.  And if no one looks at these photos except me, I’m okay with that.  Someday, someone will, and there the photos will be.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Live Oaks at the Marsh”

  1. ginapoet Says:

    Beautiful series of photos. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

