Flannery, Part 2

Sometimes in the rescue world, you just get really lucky and get to meet up with a former rescue.

Such was the case for me last week.  I’ve gotten a bit of work back at the boarding kennel where I worked, but only a bit on a Saturday, in case you are monitoring my unemployment claim with the state.  Yes, I am claiming the work on my weekly reports.

Moving along.  Flannery was boarding for the Christmas holiday!  Everyone there loves her and can’t believe that she was a semi-feral dog once.

 

IMG_2663

 

IMG_2664

 

IMG_2665

I seriously love this dog.  Or am I just enamored of her because I love her story so much?

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Flannery, Part 2”

  1. leo Says:

    It’s only because she has the same first name as O’Connor.

    Like

Leave a Reply

