Photos From the Shed; or Longitude Lane, Revisited

It seems that I have some time on my hands.  So I’m rooting about in the shed, reducing the heaps of stuff that my children will surely thank me for, and I found this…

Longitude Lane.

This photo should have been attached to this post, but was not, probably because at one time this photo was on the refrigerator at my house, and then was packed away into a storage tote when I moved here.

I find this photo so peaceful.  I just might make it my wallpaper on my laptop.  Hmmm…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

