Feral Grayson, 9-20-10

Last evening I set the cat trap and monitored it.  Mr. Grayson was gracious enough to go into the trap about 7 PM.  I covered the trap with an old towel and went about my business.

This morning, I took a couple photos of the wildlife camera.  But on the way to the cat station to take photos and pick up Grayson, I saw the mother cat and two of her babies running wildly away at my approach.  There was also another fluffy black cat, I believe one named Bobby, that I have not seen in months, so I was looking forward to seeing the wildlife camera videos on them. 

But there was nothing on the memory chip.  Not enough motion or perhaps not close enough to trigger the  mechanism.

Oh.  well.  Here’s the setup in the woods.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

