Wildlife Camera, Night Seven, Video Starring Sylvia

Yesterday afternoon, I reset the camera from still shot to video.  The camera recorded 3 videos of cats feeding during the daytime.  Then last night the camera recorded at least 10 videos.  I was not able to put any of them on the blog because I will need to purchase a video upgrade, which got me to thinking, maybe I can upload a video to youtube.com and link them to the blog that way.

Well, I am pleased to report that it takes a long time to upload even one video to youtube.  But I did it.  And now I will attempt to provide the first ever nighttime video of the cat house in the hood.  It’s really not much to see, but it represents the tip of the iceberg in terms of what I can learn to do. 

And right now I’m attempting to upload Rocky Raccoon to youtube, and boy, is it a slow go.  Perhaps more of that later, but now, I’m. Gonna. Be. Late. For. Work. Again.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Wildlife Camera, Night Seven, Video Starring Sylvia”

  1. Kari Says:

    Allright, I though I was so technical making links, now you have to post these videos. This is going to cost me $100 in counseling.

    🙂

    Like

  2. ruthrawls Says:

    Go to YouTube and create an account. Post your video. Cut and paste your YouTube video link to your blog. Pat self on back. That will be $100, please.
    It took me 6 months to figure out how to make a link, even though I watched the YouTube tutorials and read forums about creating links. I still had to figure it out in my own sweet time.

    Like

  3. Kariann Says:

    🙂

    Like

    • ruthrawls Says:

      Friday night I learned how to insert a youtube video into a powerpoint presentation. I am the stuff. In my own little world.

      Like

Leave a Reply

